Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B Wilson

B Wilson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Wilson
"I absolutely love these people. They go above and beyond to assist you. I know there may be other options, however, the customer service is worth the price."
Profile photo of Bill Schwartz

Bill Schwartz

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Schwartz
"We had been with our previous insurance agency for 5 years and tolerated leaving voice mails and too many times never getting a return call. The Leonard-Williams Agency was recommended to us by many people in our community. We were being cancelled by our previous homeowners insurance as they apparently were getting out of the condo business. What a refreshing experience it was to call this agency and actually talk to a human being from the start, getting a meeting immediately with an agent (Michael Clarke), and finding him very knowledgeable about our community and teaching us things we weren't aware of with our insurances. To me, there is nothing worse than changing insurance. However, after making the decision to change to this agency, Mr. Clarke made it so seamless by doing it all by telephone and email. I don't think we've ever felt so confident that we did the right thing with the right agency."
Profile photo of Gerry Juchniewicz

Gerry Juchniewicz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Juchniewicz
"I have been a long term customer with State Farm. During the past week I was able to speak with Pam, the manager and agent in charge of office operations. She assisted me with a difficult and challenging homeowners situation. I appreciate her efforts!! In addition she was gracious. Continue the good work Pam."
Profile photo of G Juchniewicz

G Juchniewicz

January 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by G Juchniewicz
"So happy to see that customers are satisfied. That has not been my experience. I have been a State Farm customer since the 70's. 1. I have left several messages for Pam over the past year on VM and with receptionist. No response. 2. If you leave a VM or send email, walk in customers have priority, even if you submitted message or email three days prior to walk in. I need to know this to plan accordingly. 3.During a traumatic accident I had in Dec 2022 (rear ended) I received poor assistance from Pam's office on how to proceed. 4. There are several other incidents that are lengthy and have caused undo confusion and stress Unfortunate because I have tried to forget and move on after each situation. Keeps on getting worse, not better."
Profile photo of Chanel Williams

Chanel Williams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Williams
"This agency has amazing service and a wonderful team! Mrs.Pam is a professional and kind agent with keen intelligence. Her skills and proficiency are not only shown through her works but also the office employees. Everyone at this agency is welcoming, knowledgeable, and overall a wonderful team! I am thankful to have had an awesome experience for my insurance needs and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of sophia aldaco

sophia aldaco

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sophia aldaco
"Terrific service definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of D'Andre Moxey

D'Andre Moxey

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'Andre Moxey
"Service was great! I highly recommend dealing with Pam. Super sweet and great attitude!"
Profile photo of Jorge Delgado

Jorge Delgado

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Delgado
"Quiero hacer un reconocimiento a Yessenia Guerra-Pacheco por la excelente y profesional atención recibida en la entrevista que tuve con ella el Jueves 11 de Enero del 2024. Buena disposición para ayudarme y sobre todo excelente conocomiento se sus funciones. Quedé muy satisfecha con la información prestada. Carmen A. Miranda"
Profile photo of Jessica R Segal

Jessica R Segal

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica R Segal
"Great service! Highly recommend Pam Williams."
Profile photo of Leighton Pressnell

Leighton Pressnell

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leighton Pressnell
"Fantastic experience, one of the most knowledgeable insurance representatives I’ve had the pleasure of speaking to. 10/10 Recommend"
Profile photo of Brooke Bauer

Brooke Bauer

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bauer
"Great service and super friendly!!"
Profile photo of Bryant Uwaezuoke

Bryant Uwaezuoke

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Uwaezuoke
"Provided great service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua Oppong

Joshua Oppong

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Oppong
"Pam was the absolute best! Knows what she’s talking about and has great service to go with it, I definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Uniquekwa Burrowes

Uniquekwa Burrowes

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uniquekwa Burrowes
"My insurance agent Pam Williams isn't just about policies; she’s about people. Her personalized approach made me feel more like a valued friend than a client. From patiently explaining every detail to ensuring I got the best possible rates, her commitment to my peace of mind was evident. It's rare to find an agent who genuinely cares, and that's why I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for not just insurance but a trustworthy ally in navigating life's uncertainties."
Profile photo of Samantha Reynolds

Samantha Reynolds

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Reynolds
"Great team and amazing service!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Hunter

Robert Hunter

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hunter
"Service was amazing and staff were extremely engaging."
Profile photo of Shamar Rainford

Shamar Rainford

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamar Rainford
"I had a great experience working with Pam. There is no place I’d rather go for my insurance needs. Feels like a family, at no points did I feel I was being taken advantage of. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Chris Melgar

Chris Melgar

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Melgar
"State Farm exceeded my expectations with outstanding service and support. Mrs. Williams was exceptionally helpful, making the insurance process simple and transparent. Their efficient claim handling and personalized care during my minor accident were impressive. Highly recommend for their reliable, customer-focused approach and great value!"
Profile photo of Jordan Waggs

Jordan Waggs

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Waggs
"Amazing service and great team!! Very enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of aimee cazaubon

aimee cazaubon

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aimee cazaubon
"I highly recommend Pam Williams. Pam was so kind and understanding. I received such great service and wouldn’t have asked for a better agent. She is so wonderful."
Profile photo of Kyle Williams

Kyle Williams

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Williams
"Great team and amazing service!"
Profile photo of Mia Ashley

Mia Ashley

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Ashley
"I’ve had nothing but a great experience with this statefarm team. Everyone was very helpful and it was great service. Pam the boss is amazing and super hardworking!"
Profile photo of JoAna Mucklow

JoAna Mucklow

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAna Mucklow
"Such wonderful service and extremely professional!"
Profile photo of Ronald Rinehart

Ronald Rinehart

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Rinehart
"Pam is a very professional agent it shows in her office staff as well they are all very knowledgeable and helpful it contributes to a very professional team"
Profile photo of Ashley Lolley

Ashley Lolley

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lolley
"Tolled trash I wouldn’t recommend…"